HPE, HPESCHOOLS, HPE SCHOOLS, HPEDSB
Hastings and Prince Edward
District School Board
A Great Place to Learn and
A Great Place to Work!

 
  accessiblity Accessibility Homepage sitemap Site Map sitemap Contact Us
Visit on TwitterView HPEschools Photo GalleriesHPEschool Videos - YoutubeHPEschools New Stand RSS Feed
 
 
Curriculum Services
 Print     Contact Us      Main      Back  
 
 
Contacts and Web sites

WEB SITES FOR PATHWAY AND DESTINATION PLANNING


My Blueprint Educational Planner www.myblueprint.ca/hpedsb
Ministry of Education www.edu.gov.on.ca
Co-op www.hpedsb.on.ca >Programs >Co-op
OYAP and specialized programs

www.hpedsb.on.ca >Programs >OYAP >Quicklinks>Employer Information> How OYAP works

www.hpedsb.on.ca >Programs>OYAP>Quicklinks>Specialized Program Information

www.oyap.com

College www.ontariocolleges.ca
University www.ouac.on.ca
Work www.waytowork.ca
Occupation skills http://skills.edu.gov.on.ca
Apprenticeship
Apprentice Search www.apprenticesearch.com
Made with the Trades www.madewiththetrades.com
Red Seal Program www.red-seal.ca
OYAP www.oyap.com
Skills Ontario www.skillsontario.com
HPEDSB OYAP www.hpedsb.on.ca/ec/services/cst/secondary/oyap/
College
Ontario Colleges www.ontariocolleges.ca
School Finder www.schoolfinder.com
Ontario College University Transfer Guide www.ocutg.on.ca
University
E-Info www.electronicinfo.ca
Ontario College University Transfer Guide www.ocutg.on.ca
School Finder www.schoolfinder.com
Workplace
Community Employment Services

www.loyalistces.ca

Career edge www.careeredge.on.ca
Youth (Canada - Government) www.youth.gc.ca
Occupational Skills http://skills.edu.gov.on.ca
Work www.waytowork.ca

 

SECONDARY SCHOOLS AND CONTACT INFORMATION


 

Address: 156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario, Canada K8N 3L3  Phone: +1 613 966-1170  Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350  
Fax: +1 613 961-2003  General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca  Technical Email: webmaster@hpedsb.on.ca

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.
Last Modified: Tuesday, 15-Sep-2015 12:12:04 Eastern Daylight Time
This document was printed from www.hpedsb.on.ca

Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
Phone: +1 613 966-1170
Fax: +1 613 961-2003

© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
2007 All rights reserved