- Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board (HPEDSB) - http://www.hpedsb.on.ca -

Contact us

Contact information for Education Centre departments is listed below. Call 613-966-1170 or 1-800 267-4350, with extensions for the various departments.

Accounting & Procurement/PurchasingExtension 62218purchasing.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Business ServicesExtension 62282business.services@hpedsb.on.ca
CommunicationsExtension 62354communications@hpedsb.on.ca

Community Use of Schools/School Rentals

Extension 62361communityuse@hpedsb.on.ca

Curriculum Services/Program

Extension 62299curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Director’s OfficeExtension 62201directors.office@hpedsb.on.ca
Facility ServicesExtension 62200facilities@hpedsb.on.ca
Freedom of InformationExtension 62354information@hpedsb.on.ca
H.R. Frink Outdoor Education Centre613-477-2828frink.centre@hpedsb.on.ca
Human Resource/CareersExtension 62106hr.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Information & Technology ServicesExtension 62362it.services@hpedsb.on.ca
International Student ProgramExtension 62415isp@hpedsb.on.ca
Mental Health & Student Well-Being
Attendance

Child & Youth Counsellor Support

Safe Schools

Extension 62124/62108

 

Extension 62121

student.services@hpedsb.on.ca

student.services@hpedsb.on.ca

curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca

Quinte Adult Education613-962-3133adult.education@hpedsb.on.ca
School Rentals/ Community Use of SchoolsExtension 62361communityuse@hpedsb.on.ca
Student ServicesExtension 62237student.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Summer SchoolExtension 62113curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca
The HPE Learning FoundationExtension 62205learning.foundation@hpedsb.on.ca
Tri-Board Student Transportation Services613-354-1981info@triboard.ca

 

Copyright © 2017 HPEDSB Board Site. All rights reserved.

Address: 156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario, Canada K8N 3L3 Phone: +1 613 966-1170 Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350 Fax: +1 613 961-2003
General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca Technical Email: webmaster@hpedsb.on.ca