LEARN MORE ABOUT ...

Contact us

Contact information for Education Centre departments is listed below. Call 613-966-1170 or 1-800 267-4350, with extensions for the various departments.

Accounting & Procurement/Purchasing Extension 62218 purchasing.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Business Services Extension 62282 business.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Communications Extension 62354 communications@hpedsb.on.ca

Community Use of Schools/School Rentals

Extension 62361 communityuse@hpedsb.on.ca

Curriculum Services/Program

Extension 62299 curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Director’s Office Extension 62201 directors.office@hpedsb.on.ca
Facility Services Extension 62200 facilities@hpedsb.on.ca
Freedom of Information Extension 62354 information@hpedsb.on.ca
H.R. Frink Outdoor Education Centre 613-477-2828 frink.centre@hpedsb.on.ca
Human Resource/Careers Extension 62106 hr.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Information & Technology Services Extension 62362 it.services@hpedsb.on.ca
International Student Program Extension 62415 isp@hpedsb.on.ca
Mental Health & Student Well-Being
Attendance

Child & Youth Counsellor Support

Safe Schools

Extension 62124/62108

 

Extension 62121

student.services@hpedsb.on.ca

student.services@hpedsb.on.ca

curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca

Quinte Adult Education 613-962-3133 adult.education@hpedsb.on.ca
School Rentals/ Community Use of Schools Extension 62361 communityuse@hpedsb.on.ca
Student Services Extension 62237 student.services@hpedsb.on.ca
Summer School Extension 62113 curriculum.services@hpedsb.on.ca
The HPE Learning Foundation Extension 62205 learning.foundation@hpedsb.on.ca
Tri-Board Student Transportation Services 613-354-1981 info@triboard.ca

 

Last updated: August 20, 2018 at 11:30 am