Senior administration

Mandy Savery-Whiteway

Director of Education and Secretary of the Board

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2201

Email: msavery-whiteway@hpedsb.on.ca

Laina Andrews

Superintendent of Human Resources

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350, x2535

Email: lsandrews@hpedsb.on.ca

Colleen DeMille

Superintendent of Education,
Special Education Services

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2312

Email: cdemille@hpedsb.on.ca


Ken Dostaler

System Principal,
Equity and Inclusive Education

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350

Email: kdostaler@hpedsb.on.ca

Tina Elliott

System Principal,
Student Services

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350

Email: telliott@hpedsb.on.ca

Tina Jones

System Principal,
School Effectiveness

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350

Email: tjones@hpedsb.on.ca

 

Kelvin MacQuarrie

Senior Information and Technology Services Officer

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2410

Email: kmacquarrie@hpedsb.on.ca

 

Heather McMaster

Early Years Lead

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2118

Email: hmcmaster@hpedsb.on.ca

 

 

Nick Pfeiffer

Superintendent of Businesss Services
and Treasurer of the Board

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2280

Email: npfeiffer@hpedsb.on.ca

 

Cathy Portt

Superintendent of Education,
Curriculum Services

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2210

Email: cportt@hpedsb.on.ca

 

 Marg Thompson

Student Success Lead

Phone: 613.966.1170 or 1.800.267.4350 x2414

Email: mathompson@hpedsb.on.ca

Last updated: July 18, 2017 at 2:35 pm